I Normally Wouldn’t Do This…

…but I’m going to endorse Victoria Secret clothing. Normally, I wouldn’t even buy what they’re there for. Their bras never, ever fit me right and I feel like their underwear doesn’t hold up to regular washing. (I don’t do delicate. Who’s got time for that?) As for their clothing, it often seems cheap. Read cheap however you want, and ding, ding, you’ve hit my meaning. (And am I wrong?)

But! How cute are these sweaters?

Embellished cotton and cashmere sweater

Cowlback sweater

That second one’s got great DIY potential. Love it.

Also?

Ruffle-trim satin flyaway babydoll

Why must I buy this “flyaway babydoll,” which is both cheesy and hideous, just to get these incredibly cute undies?
I ONLY WANT THE CUTE UNDERPANTS.

Leave a Reply

